About us
 Location:Home - Jinji Dyes - About Us
 
Taixing Jinji Dyestuff Co.,Ltd is a new high-technical national enterprise,which sepcialized in research,developing and producing reactive dyestuffs,it is the biggest producer in reactive dyestuff in domestic.It produces more than 80% of the intermediates.The capacity of reactive dyestuff is 80,000 tons annual.Its products spread all over the world.
The company has passed ISO9001:2008 standard,GB/T28001-2001standard and ISO14001:2004 standard and also has the honor of National Torch Plan Fine and Specialty Chemicals Lndustry Outstanding national Torch Program Projects Spark Leading Enterprise in Jiangsu Province and Private Technology Enterprise in Jiangsu Province.Some of its products have got the honor of National New Products,and nearly 10 products have won National Invention Patent.It is National chemical industry stangard drafting units.It has the certificate of famous brand products in Jiangsu Province,its brand JINJI enjoys a high reputation at home and abroad.
The company has the most advanced synthetic technology,production equipment and inspection measures reached the world standard,it is devoted to the internal and external advanced science application in the natural environment.Nearly twenty series dyes have passed the itative department of safety and environmental protection,and they are consistent with the Oeko-Tex Standard 100 standards and Global Organic Textile Standard.
"Customers satisfaction "is our serivice principle;
Fast,all-directions technique support is our work style;
"Industry first,ahead of international "is our pursue forever;
Low carbon is our common target.
 

All rights reserved:Taixing Jinji Dyestuff Co.,Ltd Address:Xingang Road, Taixing Economic Development Zone No. 10
TEL:0523-87671590 87671266¡¡FAX:0523-87671828¡¡Zip Code:225404
Registration number£ºSu ICP 11046971 No.

关于我们
 当前位置:首页 - 锦鸡染料 - 公司简介
 
    江苏锦鸡实业股份有限公司是一家集科研、开发、生产为一体的国家级重点高新技术企业,国内最大的专一活性染料生产基地,拥有80%以上中间体自行配套的生产线,年产量8万吨,业务遍及全球。
    锦鸡公司率先通过7 IS09001:2008 , I S014001:2004和GB / T 28001一2001三合一体系认证,“国家火炬计划精细专用化学品产业基地”和“国家优秀火炬计划项目”企业,“江苏省星火龙头企业”和“江苏省民营科技企业”,多个产品是“国家级新产品”和“国家重点新产品”,近十个产品获国家发明专利,是国家化工行业标准起草单位,“锦鸡牌”荣获“江苏省名牌产品证书”和“著名商标”称号,在国内外享有很高的声誉。
    锦鸡公司拥有最先进的合成技术,世界水平的生产装备和检测手段,致力于国际国内先进科技与自然环境的运用,生产的近二+个系列的活性染料产品通过了权威部门的安全环保检测,获得了符合欧盟标准Oeko-Tex Standard 100的生态认证和GOTS有机棉认证,深受全球客户的青睐。
  “用户满意”是我们的服务理念;
  快捷,全方位的技术支持是我们的工作作风;
  “行业第一,国际领先”是我们永远的追求;
  响应低碳,享受绿色,是我们共同的目标。
 

版权所有 Copyright © 2011 江苏锦鸡实业股份有限公司 地址:泰兴市经济开发区新港路10号
电话(TEL):0523-87671590 87671266 传真(FAX):0523-87671828 邮编:225404
备案登记号:苏ICP备11046971号 友情连接:泰兴染料主要出口产业技术性贸易措施信息子平台|